You don't need to manually upload or take the customer photo for the customer's detail page, instead, the photos which are saved in the "Service Record" will be automatically displayed. That way you can always see the customer's up-to-date photo.
- Double tap the existing booking on Schedule > Service Record
- Take or select photos and add to the service record
- The photo added in Service Record will be shown in the customer detail